Boxer as told by Stranger

The Stranger

I went to the market and had argument with grandma crooked but they don’t let me take what i want so i was so angry.Then was a old guy who was trying to stop me so i punched him. Then i lost because he was stronger than me so i left so i will be back.

A couple days later  I came back with a foreigner. The foreigner told them told give the product to me without paying. It seemed the foreign which is Father Bey had scare them so no one had spoken.

I was a little bit surprised that Father Bey also mashed their idol.

We left in the villagers appeals.

By :  Sunny

Leave a Reply

