Using evidence to support a thesis.

If you wright essay and you want your essay to be good essay you need have a good thesis about some think that can be argument between people. After you have good thesis you need people to have opinion that some people say it true some say it’s not. After that you need to have evidence that support what your thesis and prove your right. For example, When I wrote my essay and my thesis was in “Star Wars” Darth Vader and In “Macbeth” Macbeth  represent genocide. People in my group thought this is not true so it was a argument. I need it to fine evidence that support my thesis. That the most most pretty hard part I took my evidence for “Star Wars” movie from movies I watch  and for “Macbeth” story I took from internet that you can see or read the hall play again. for “Star Wars” movie I chose Dark Vader dark color dress and prove my evidence by how his dress effect him self. For “Macbeth” I use evidence by when macbeth kill a lot of people and when he did I show that my evidence support my thesis. That how I did every time you right essay you need evidence that support you thesis. Even thou you have evidence but your evidence don’t support your thesis that not good essay and no body interesting on that kind of essay. Using evidence to support a thesis is the most important of essay.

Screen Shot 2015-04-02 at 9.53.49 AM

“Star wars”

Screen Shot 2015-04-02 at 9.54.03 AM

“Macbeth”

By:doniyorkhon

Leave a Reply

